Architecture and Designs · interior decor

It’s a “Havenly” home

Hey lovies,
How is the spring treating you? It’s my first spring in the U.S and i don’t know if i am a fan or not. Anyways, i have been battling with the urge to get my own place and i always fantasize about what it would look like. I love so many items and different styles so, i can never really stick with one style for a long time. Ergo, decor dilemma. But, i figured if i had to pick items that represent me, then this is what it would look like. Enjoy
My future
I love simple yet strong pieces because it represents my personality and i have a unique character that changes all the time, maybe that’s why i can’t settle on just one style. Hmmm. lol. I love meaningful quotes and chic accessories, so i have to have those and the most important is the couch because i am a couch potato and i love to write/read or binge watch shows on Netflix/cable. It was on one of my couch potato days that i came across Havenly whilst browsing the internet. I think they idea behind it is AMAZING and totally genius. It’s a great way to connect designers and decorators with potential or returning clients.
XOXO…
Leave a Reply

