Interior Design Bucketlist

Hey lovies,

I am super happy that Spring is finally here in New York. Sun is out, flowers are in bloom and i couldn’t ask for much right now except i have been thinking about moving into a new place and for me, that means change and change means “it’s time for some shopping”. I have a few ideas on my bucketlist of what i would like to get for my dream living room if i had an unlimited budget and i want to share that you guys. Enjoy.

  Charles Pfister 3-seat sofa for knoll     Fully restored pair of 1950s italian lounge chairs by Gigi Radice for Minotti

Karl Springer Bronze base pouf ottoman    Chenille and Linen pillow with a bright ikat motif design

Custom Edward Field deco style rug (13x13 ft)     Roger Sprunger-style brass and glass coffee table by tri-mark

Eero Saarinen for Knoll cast iron tulip tables    Italian ceramic bowl

Beaded floral wall sculpture    Bertil Brisborg extra large white plexiglass swirl wall lamps

Rare 3-arm floor lap by Stilnovo    Sputnik Chandelier with 24 shades

I love to combine bright and neutral colors with chic contemporary furnishing and interesting accents. I love throw pillows with graphic prints because they add something different that you can switch out anytime. I don’t know about you but i love  round tables because i don’t have to worry about sharp edges. lol. I am a reader and i love to be comfortable when i have a good book so, comfortable chairs and putting my feet up is a no brainer.

Designing my dream space is something i find interesting and complicated at the same time because i am always craving something different and unique, just like me. Good thing i found the perfect site that has everything i need at my finger tips. Decaso is the perfect place where you can go to get your interior design dreams fulfilled.

XOXO..

Leave a Reply

