Fashion and Style · Inspiration

Valentine’s Day “AdoreMe” Special

Hey lovies,

How are y’all doing today, but most especially during this time of the year? Valentine’s day is just around the corner and Love is in the air. I am positive that majority of us, ladies are super prepped up (that’s a no-brainer. Lol). As we all know, Valentine represents Love, either we are giving love or expecting love or, both. I am sure plans have been made and some plans are still in the works, in celebration of this beautiful day. Although, the truth is, not everyone has the intention of going out on this special day, some couples (that would be me. Lol) would rather stay in and have a romantic candlelight dinner, exchange gifts etc. I know, sometimes, it gets really difficult to pick the right gifts. Sigh. But, by popular demand and history, there is one surprise that NEVER goes out of style and wouldn’t break your bank, either, I think… lol.

Personally, I think it’s a surprise that every lady should have waiting for her man to unwrap. I am currently working on a Val’s day Lingerie Special, with an International Lingerie brand, called AdoreMe. They design and create some of the most amazing, sexy lingerie and, they do not shy away from using the best fabrics so that you not only feel/look sexy and beautiful, you also feel/look comfortable.

Below are some of my Valentine’s day must-haves, off their new collection from the Valentine’s day special and i also added a few of my favorites, not just in bras/panties but also, sleepwear and corsets….

Tatiana

Tatiana

Rue

Rue

adoreme_PORSCHE

Porsche

adoreme_Coralie

Coralie

adore-me_valentines2_90_margaret_077-crop

Margaret

adoreme_cherry

Cherry

adoreme_valentines_hazeljpg

Hazel

adore-me_valentines2_75_mandy_thong_090_web_mandy-sexy-unlined-red-bra-and-thong-for-women

Mandy

adore-me_fall-into-winter_63_kym_0026_web__web_kym-best-purple-plus-size-bras-for-women_2_

Kym

adore-me_valentines2_60_roxy_014-crop

Roxy

adore-me_ms-tress_23_shawna_0017_web_shawna-pink-very-sexy-multiway-strapless-push-up-best-valentines-day-gift-for-women

Shawna

adore-me_ms-tress_41_lulu-bikini_0031_web__lulu-pink-lace-large-plus-size-bras-and-sexy-thongs-for-women

Lulu

adore-me_ms-tress_17_chloe_0049_web_chloe-sheer-lace-kimono-robe

Chloe

adore-me_ms-tress_42_katniss-thong_0020_web_katniss-pink-contour-lace-spring-for-women_1

Katniss

45_adore-me_lingerie_piper_002_web

Piper

48_hilda_2900_web_hilda-very-sexy-black-bustier-best-lingerie-for-women

Hilda

adore-me_fall-into-winter_64_elaina_0045_web_elaina-red-camisole-sexy-sleepwear-for-women

Elaina

57_rosae_3484_web_rosae-sexy-black-plus-size-sleepwear

Rosae

Do you know what the best part of this is? The prices are gorgeously and enticingly affordable. lol.

What more could you ask for? So, AdoreMe and click on the Sexy above to Order for yours now!

XOXO…

One thought on “Valentine’s Day “AdoreMe” Special

Leave a Reply

