Contemporary Kitchen Design Obssession

Hey guys,

Here is  my new obssession. Ok! It’s not so new (well to me, anyways) because i have always been in love with home designs and decor so, i figured why not blog about it. Recently, i found some really clean and chic comtemporary kitchen designs whilst i was researching on various types of kitchen designs for my family’s new home. The style, colour and design ideas inspire me and i thought to share it with you. I may not look like i love to cook (for those of you that know me) but, i do and the best way to keep me in the kitchen is to either give me or put me in a kitchen that makes me feel like i am in heaven. lol. Like i say, the kitchen is the core of a home.

Below are a few i fell in love with:

Contemporary-Kitchen-Decor-Ideas-Real-House-Design

dec232_www.jahaniha.com_

latest-in-kitchen-design

modern-kitchen-decoration

modern-kitchen-design-2014

red-color-ideas-Kitchens-cabinets-5

Modern-Kitchen-Designs-Photo-Gallery-1024x682

Interesting-Japanese-Modern-Kitchen-Design-with-White-Furniture-Brown-Wooden-Stools-and-Large-Island-on-Wooden-Floor

Wonderful-Kitchen-Design-Featuring-Black-Modern-Kitchen-Cabinet-Illuminated-Neon-Lights-and-White-Wall-Ideas-800x600

Remarkable-Kitchen-Design-with-Wooden-and-Blur-Glass-Kitchen-Cabinet-Inspirations-800x600

 

Don’t you just love?

 

XOXO…

 

2 thoughts on “Contemporary Kitchen Design Obssession

Leave a Reply

